Jim Ward – Quiet in the Valley, On the Shores the End Begins (2011)
Release: 2011 | 2CD, 20 tracks | Quality: Mp3 | Bitrate: 320 kbps | Total Time: 70:06 Min | Total Size: 168 Mb
Genre: Folk, Indie, Alt-Country, Pop, Rock | Label: Tembloroso Recordings

Jim Ward, frontman of Sparta and Sleepercar and founding member of At The Drive-In, release his debut solo album Quiet In The Valley, On The Shores The End Begins & The Electric Six on August 2nd, 2011 via his own Tembloroso Recordings. The album is a compilation of his acoustic solo EP trilogy – 2007?s Quiet, 2009?s In The Valley, On The Shores, 2011?s The End Begins – paired with an additional disc of select tracks gone electric.
The solo EP trilogy marked Ward’s transition to writing quieter, more autobiographical acoustic songs after years of writing and performing loud, feedback-filled rock songs. When the songs are combined on Quiet In The Valley, On The Shores The End Begins, a seamless continuity is revealed…


01.On My Way Back Home Again
02.Take It Back
03.Mystery Talks
05.Easier Said Than Done
06.All That We Lost
07.Broken Songs
08.My Town
09.The Newest One
10.This Love Has Gone Away
11.Lake Travis
12.Waves In Spanish
14.The Beginning Of The End

01.Take It Back
02.Mystery Talks
04.Broken Songs
05.My Town

Solo los usuarios registrados pueden ver los links de descarga. ¡Registrate ahora, ES GRATIS!
Descargar Aqui