VA - Ministry Of Sound- The Sound Of UK Garage (2011)
Release: 26 June 2011 | Track: 40 (2CD) | Format: MP3 VBR Kbps | Size: 243 MB
Genre: Pop, Rock | Label: Ministry Of Sound

Disc One:
01. What A Feeling-Alex Gaudino Feat. Kelly Rowland [Sunship Remix]
02. Unorthodox-Wretch 32 Feat. Example [Wideboys Remix]
03. Finish Line-Yasmin [The Mike Delinquent Project Remix]
04. Seek Bromance-Tim Berg [Danny Dubbz Remix]
05. Take It Back-Toddla T Feat. Shola Ama [DJ Q Mix]
06. Love Shy-Kristine Blond [Club Asylum Mix]
07. It Ain't Enough-Dreem Teem Vs Artful Dodger Feat. Craig David [Dub Mix]
08. Gotta Have It-MJ Cole Feat. Digga
09. Imagine-Shola Ama [Club Asylum Remix]
10. Break Me Down-The One Hundred [Sunship Mix]
11. Shopaholic-Wideboys Feat. Sway & McLean [Future Garage Mix]
12. Something On Your Mind-GTE Feat. Kelsey [Control-S Remix]
13. Breaking Up-Fredrik Nyberg [Artifact Remix]
14. Something In Your Eyes-Ed Case Feat. Shelley Nelson [K Warren Mix]
15. Enough Is Enough-Y-Tribe
16. Borrowed Time-Wookie Feat. Taio Cruz [Wookie Mix]
17. Naked-Kele Le Roc [Control-S Mix]
18. Fallin'-Donae'o [Delinquent Remix]
19. Master Blaster 2000-DJ Luck & MC Neat Feat. JJ [Oracles Mix]
20. Friendly Pressure-Jhelisa [Sunship Into The Sunshine Remix]
Disc Two:
01. Louder-DJ Fresh Feat. Sian Evans [Paleface Remix]
02. Changed The Way You Kiss Me-Example [Submerse Remix]
03. In Pieces-J Majik & Wickaman Feat. Dee Freer [The Mike Delinquent Project Remix]
04. Badman Riddim (Jump)-Vato Gonzalez Feat. Foreign Beggars [Dem 2's Late Nite At Mandy Mix]
05. Want You Back-EZ
06. Need To Know-Submerse
07. Nothing Left-TS7 Feat. Sarah Etheridge [Organ Mix]
08. Traktor-Wretch 32 Feat. L [The Mike Delinquent Project Remix]
09. Source 16-Redlight
10. Cheque One Two-Sunship Feat MC RB [Remix]
11. Roll With It-Fully Loaded Project
12. What About Us-Livin' Out Loud [GE's Wha Bout Uz Dub]
13. Someday I Will Find-Todd Edwards
14. So Sweetly-Shaun Escoffery [CJ Reign Steppers Vox Remix]
15. Destiny-Dem 2 [Vocal Mix]
16. Right Before My Eyes-NnG Feat. Kallaghan & MC Neat [Remix]
17. Where I Wanna Be-Paleface Feat. CeCe David
18. Dirty Room-Club Asylum Vs 8 Bit [Dirty Dub]
19. You Belong To Me-Sumeet [MJ Cole Remix]
20. Tell Me (If You Really Love Me)-DJ Para Feat. Robbie Craig

Descargar Aqui