Doro - 25 Years In Rock…And Still Going Strong (DVD/Video)

file under heavy / power metal
Sjak: At last, about two years after the actual 25th anniversary concert took place (on December 13th 2008 in the ISS Dome in home town Dusseldorf to be exact), the long awaited DVD of that happening has been released. As usual with all the releases of our German beauty all lot of attention has been paid to everything and as a result of that you can add a very good-looking double DVD to your personal collection. Because the latter is something that you certainly should do, because both DVDs contain an excess of high quality material, which will certainly appeal to everybody who’s into traditional hard rock and heavy metal. The first disc contains a very nice registration of the actual, more than two and a half hours long show itself, in which a lot of guest musicians were featured. Anyone who would like to get an idea of how that gig was, I would like to refer to my review of that show in our January 2009 issue, where you can find a extensive report of that event.
Tracklist DVD1:
1. Introduction
2. Earthshaker Rock
3. I Rule The Ruins
4. You’re My Family
5. Night Of The Warlock
6. Hellraiser
7. Always Live To Win (featuring Bobbi Blitz)
8. Above The Ashes
9. She’s Like Thunder
10. Herzblut
11. Fur Immer
12. Burn It Up (featuring Jean Beauvoir)
13. Metal Tango
14. Drum Solo
15. Celebrate (full female metal version)
16. Love Me In Black
17. Walking With The Angels (featuring Tarja Turunen)
18. East Meets West (featuring Chris Boltendahl and Axel Rudi Pell)
19. Breaking The Law
20. Big City Nights (featuring Klaus Meine and Rudolf Schenker)
21. Rock You Like A Hurricane (featuring Klaus Meine and Rudolf Schenker)
22. Fight For Rock (Warlock 1986 line-up)
23. Burning The Witches (Warlock 1986 line-up)
24. True As Steel (Warlock 1986 line-up featuring Warrel Dane)
25. Unholy Love (featuring Honza Kirk Behunek)
26. Fight
27. All We Are

Contenido Oculto Este post contiene información oculta, debes contestar el post o hacer click en el botón 'Gracias' para ver el contenido.
Descargar Aqui