Genre: Pop
Quality: DVDRip,
Video: XviD, ~ 1800 kbps, 704x528
Audio: AC3, 6 ch, 448 kbps
Size: 1.4 Gb


01. You Give Good Love
02. Saving All My Love For You
03. How Will I Know
04. Greatest Love Of All
05. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)
06. Didn't We Almost Have It All
07. So Emotional
08. Where Do Broken Hearts Go
09. I'm Your Baby Tonight
10. All The Man That I Need
11. The Star Spangled Banner (Performed Live 1/27/91 At Super Bowl XXV)
12. I Will Always Love You
13. I'm Every Woman
14. I Have Nothing
15. Run To You
16. Queen Of The Night
17. Step By Step
18. Heartbreak Hotel (Featuring Faith Evans & Kelly Price)
19. My Love Is Your Love
20. It's Not Right But It's Okay
21. I Learned From The Best

Descargar Aqui